Silent Whispers of Winter: Rays of Love and Care

When I was presented with the option of co-authoring an anthology of poems, I was hesitant in the beginning. I’m a person who loves writing but not -so-good with deadlines on personal tasks..

So, I was wondering if I will be able to finish it as expected. Then, I thought I can do and I should do.. It’s a long time dream of me to have my name in print 🙂

I should thank Carlos for providing me with the opportunity.. Now that I’ve not just completed sending my poems but the book is getting ready … Soon to have the print copy…

Expecting the book release by Jan, which is gonna be a real New Year for me.. 🙂 🙂 Happy and to be cherished year!

The book is full of poems about love and care… Love, Laughter, Care, Misty, Myth, Warmth…

“A poet is, before anything else, a person who is passionately in love with language.” – and we 5 authors of the book are madly in love with language…

Keep your fingers crossed for the book and much more..

Visit: https://www.facebook.com/Silent-Whispers-of-Winter-Rays-of-Love-And-Care-235432623549348/ and like and share.. Sharing is Caring 🙂

2 thoughts on “Silent Whispers of Winter: Rays of Love and Care

What do you think about this?

