The Best and STUPID Friend of mine …

Friendships are like the waves in the sea, sometimes they flow naturally and effortlessly, other times, they crash and collide. Despite the fact people continually walk in and out of our lives, it’s rare to find someone special. Someone special that they both can be the best friend and also be stupid enough to irritate you, ALL the time…

I dedicate this post to a very special friend (Abhishek, as you asked man!).

Life, sometimes plays a lot with us 🙂 hide and seek or running race.. Only difference is hell chases us and we run.. Suddenly, we find ourselves broken and unable to get back up. When I thought that I’ve lost all my hope, you were there to dust me down and told me that everything is gonna be okay.. And apparently, everything went back to normal..or least for sometime 🙂 🙂 You cheered me up with all those non-sense talks 🙂 or atleast I thought so.. Though most of the time, you pulled me by talking in Hindi, there were times where, we three used to pull your legs.. and thought we own you 🙂 🙂

It’s funny that we somehow related you to Grey’s Anatomy’s Weber and Bailey and call ourselves your work girlfriends 😛 😛

Thank You for being such a great friend.. Thank You for letting us tease you and throw tantrums.. Thank You for offering your shoulder to us.. Thank You for not judging us.. Thank You for being you and letting us be us, all the time.. 🙂 Thank You for being the guard angel to all the three of us.. or worst, to me and Shuchi…

It’s hard to put it into words just how much you mean to me, because words will never be enough. You have not only been my rock, my anchor, my companion to medical room, but you have also taught me many things in life… the important among all, “kya haal hai?” and “Bhadiya” 🙂 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “The Best and STUPID Friend of mine …

What do you think about this?

