How you make me feel?

Dear You,…

I want you to know,
How much just seeing you truly means to me…
Let’s see how should I start?
First, let’s talk about the way you affected my heart,
I can’t think straight when you are near
For I am blinded with fear,
The fear of you finding out,
what I’m trying so hard to hide,
my crush for you,….!!

The way I feel about you,
I cannot even find words to say
I’m not in love with you…
Definitely NOT… I settle for friendship,

Another moment has passed,
And am kissing goodbye to it…
To give you this poem…
I’m too stupid but I can’t miss,
Another chance to share with you,
I can’t do a goodbye kiss for another minute,
Especially for you…

What do you think about this?

