Little rays of Sunshine

Life is busy..

We never get a chance to enjoy all those little things in our life. Not those stuffs like work, commitments, friends or family.. But those cute tiny things like morning dew, the evening rays, earthly night stars etc.,

But I get my rays of SUNSHINE from a person. Isn’t that crazy? As crazy as it sounds, it is TRUE.

This person of my sunshine doesn’t know anything about being my sunshine. It’s not as if I’ve fallen for this person. It’s just that this person gives me happiness.

Whenever I set my eyes on this person, I feel excitement filling my heart.
Whenever I set my eyes on this person, I feel contentment,
Whenever I set my eyes on this person, I feel energized
Whenever I set my eyes on this person, I feel the rays of Sunshine!

I’m just wondering this right moment, how come a person can be our sunshine even without having direct eye contact or worst without knowing eachother’s names!!

The little rays of sunshine makes my day!! until the next time!!!

What do you think about this?

