Hi there!

So, it’s been more than a month since I wrote something here and I’ve no idea really on what went wrong. Why I didn’t bother to write any for a whole month. I guess either I’ve lost track of time or I lost the shiny feel of writing. NOT THE SECOND OPTION…

Hmmmmm, it’s usual and nothing sparkly happened in life for this whole month and I’ve been pretty much upset with everything going on with this life… But I’ve something interesting to share with everyone whoever willing to listen to my excessive talk.

Guess what? I’ve got a new job as Business Analyst Lead 🙂 🙂 somewhere in a software company. Don’t ask me right away whether I enjoy, because I’ve no idea what’s going on and so it’s pretty much boring.. to be frank.

As to give a limelight on this job experience as a separate article under New Girl in the City! 🙂 🙂 Stay tuned!

Thank You for joining me in this…

Sign

What do you think about this?

