Birthday Bash

Birthdays are usually the occasions for rejoicing and feasting.. Especially if that’s spent with friends, it will be a bash.. Today is my friend’s birthday and we all had such a wonderful time celebrating his birthday … SO here, I’m sharing our joy with you all through the pics …

Happy Birthday!! How is it feels to enter late 20’s dear?? Fun huh?? Hahaha

You know you’re some special friend to me. Let me try to condense all the feelings about our friendship in this page 🙂 🙂 🙂

You know, I really couldn’t find words to stress that you are my best friend. You have a heart of gold and a personality that should be cherished and preserved forever. You have such an amazing effect on me and my life daily. You make me laugh when all I want to do is just cry. I have lost so much in my life, including friends that I thought I would never lose, and now I have you and other friends’ of ours who are just making my life colorful with presence. I’m so lucky to have all those friends 🙂 🙂

Thank you so much Thiyagu, for everything you do for me. I’m ridiculously lucky to have you and I can’t wait to see what our friendship brings in the future. I hope your birthday and every other day is perfect. Best of luck in all that you do!

What do you think about this?

