October Wrap Up: Books, Movies and much more…

I haven’t been planning on writing a wrap up for read books. Then I thought I can do this as this probably will help me in reliving the moments I enjoyed once again… 🙂 🙂

Time flies when you’re having fun, right? I honestly don’t know where the time has gone, with office and other outside activities,my calendar was pretty full… But no complaints… I enjoyed the time I was with books.. Also I spent my time with movies too…

In October, I read 9 books and they are:

Books

Movies I watched: (first time)

  1. First Love (Thai movie) Thanks to my friend Nivya for suggesting this piece
  2. Thani Oruvan (Tamil)
  3. Hotel Transylvania (English)
  4. Naanum Rowdy dhaan (Tamil)
  5. V for Vendetta (English)
  6. Ninja Assassin (English) Thanks to Sarath for this one 🙂
  7. Insurgent (English)

Apart from the mentioned, I watched HP series, 13 Assassins, Collateral, Open Road, Rang De Basanti (Hindi), I hate Luv Storys (Hindi) and few other movies.. I must have watched around 20 movies…

TV Series:

  1. Oh! My Lady – K Series
  2. House (English)
  3. The Heir (K series)
  4. Games of Thrones (English)
  5. Downtown Abbey (English)
  6. Grey’s Anatomy (English) been watching still

To Be Read/ Watched list goes on as:

  1. Dear John (October 2006)
  2. The Choice (September 2007)
  3. The Lucky One (September 2008)
  4. The Last Song (September 2009)
  5. The Longest Ride (September 2013)
  6. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (January 2008)
  7. The Girl who played with Fire (January 2009)
  8. Nakesd Weapon (English movie)
  9. My Sassy Girl (Korean movie )
  10. Memories of Murder (Korean movie)
  11. A Moment to Remember (Korean movie)
  12. The Love of Siam (Thai movie)
  13. The Immortals of Meluha

…. and continues

DO you think I can wrap all the to-do before end of this month? What was in your list and gonna be?? Let me know.. 🙂 🙂

What do you think about this?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

