Poem – Twinges of Love

As I sit in the corner,

Thinking about your lies,

I’ve nothing else to do,

The reality broke me into pieces…

Never in my wildest dream had I expected this,

But it happened…

Every now and then my heart

Wanders back in time,

The beautiful moments we shared replays,

Along with all the sugar coated lies,

Pain floods in my eyes,

Blood flows from veins,

Still I wipe away and carry myself….

Every day by hurting myself,

Death dances in front of my eyes,

In the name of Love and YOU!

What do you think about this?

