I’m more than just my Appearance: A LOT more…

it-is-not-an-attitude-sayings-wallpaperPeople always judge me with my looks. I know people around me, which includes those I’ve thought my friends do judge me with how I dress, how I do my hair… Should I be worried? Hell NO…

I’ve started developing #JustAin’tCare policy… I have come to realize making myself happy is most important. I should never be ashamed of how I feel. You know what? I’ve the right to feel any emotion I want, and do what makes me happy. TThis is how I’m.. and this is how I’ll be…

I might be tough.. I might be lesbian… I might act like a guy.. I might hang around with guys always.. But understand one thing, I’m ambitious, I’ve dreams.. I’ve plans.. and I know exactly what I want. If all these qualities makes me a bitch in your eyes.. Forget it.. I’m OKAY… Who cares what you think???

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people – I love this quote… Now tell me my dear friend… Where do you stand??? Great, Average or Small??? Your Choice. Your Wish. Your Life.

Take criticism seriously, but not personally. If there is truth or merit in the criticism, try to learn from it. Otherwise, let it roll right off you – Hillary Clinton

2 thoughts on “I’m more than just my Appearance: A LOT more…

What do you think about this?

