If we could share a tea now …

Okay, so this is my third virtual tea date …

Unfortunately no one accepted my first date 😥 😦 and my second date too .. Most unfortunate person, I think … but here I’m with some news to share with everyone..

If we could share a tea right now…I would tell you how happy I’m, as I found someone who reads all my scribbles.. Actually two persons.. 🙂 Thank You Thiyagu & Sarath.. Wondering why special thanks to them? I know you will also read.. But I can force these two to read and they too do that 🙂 Lol..

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that as much as happy I’m, I’m feeling downcast too as one of my friends met with accident.. It’s been more than a week and he’s recovering… He was in a bad shape, on that day, he met with accident.. So, if you are reading this, cross your fingers for him.. Always crossed here Sarath!

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that I went for a movie with my friends.. That was some wonderful time, I had with friends… Baahubali – Enchanted with the richness of the cinematography and lovely company.. Thank You friends!

 

I've no idea what I was doing there ...
I’ve no idea what I was doing there …

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that we celebrated Independence Day in our office & that too was great day for me.. Great moment! Wonderful time..

 

 

The wonderful Lady - My aunt
The wonderful Lady – My aunt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that the days were colorful & I was presented with so much wonderfulness, happiness & memories, I also had the other side… Depressing and deplorable event happened in my life… July 29 – worst day of my life… I lost my aunt to lung failure.. She closed her eyes and left us all in this depressing state… We never imagined we will lose her.. Though she wasn’t feeling well for more than a month, all we thought was she would recover.. But she didn’t .. The first mom for me ( I always thought my biological mom second to her.. not sure why)

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that my days after my last date was pretty okay kind.. Work, home, work & home is what the routine is.. But assignments and new tasks keep me going…

So, if we were sitting together drinking our tea I’d thank you for coming along this journey with me. I’d thank you for your support, your encouragement, your excitement and your love.

Thanks, friend….I’m so crazy excited and ready for the upcoming days!!! Travel with me…

4 thoughts on “If we could share a tea now …

What do you think about this?

