Hitler inside me ….

Imagine doing all the right things in life only to face worse consequences than all the bad things you have done in life COMBINED! There is a saying “success comes through rapidly fixing our mistakes rather than getting things right first time.”  But whenever I look back at my life, there are so many mistakes and to be frank, I don’t remember correcting my mistakes.. He was very close to me and he used to call me Hitler for I never blame myself for my mistakes.. I mean I would do something with a hope of something but always what I do will go wrong in such a way that it’ll hurt others … So where am I going wrong ..?

I don’t know.. I don’t know what I’m doing all through my life.. What have I achieved??

 

What do you think about this?

