IF WE COULD SHARE A TEA NOW …

Okay, so this is my second virtual tea date …

Unfortunately no one accepted my first date 😥 😦 but here I’m with some so sweet happy news t share with everyone..

If we could share a tea right now…I would tell you how happy I’m as my brother has been blessed with a baby girl today .. I’m pretty excited now and I wanna see her right away 🙂 🙂  🙂 

If we could share a tea right now… I would tell you that as much as happy I’m, I’m feeling sad too for today my sister is celebrating her daughter’s 5th birthday and I couldn’t go to the celebration.. My niece would be expecting me and I’ve disappointed her which is hurting me 😥 Forgive me Lathikaa darling … 

Lathikaa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what would you share with me If we could share a tea right now…???

What do you think about this?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

