If We Could Share a Tea Now …

Who else needs a cup of tea?! With me?!

My friend, Jackie on her blog shares details with her readers if they were out for a cup of coffee. These are among my favorite posts to read, so let’s settle in and meet for a tea date!! Sounds interesting huh?! (I love tea way more than coffee.. so I would prefer tea date rather than coffee date 😉 )

Leave a comment below and tell me whether you liked having tea with me… 

If we could have tea right now…  I’d tell you that I’m lacking behind in so many assignments (both in official and personal) and am hitting my head to figure out why I’m lost and to find ways to get back on track.. I wish someone will light a way out for me… 

If we could have tea right now…  I’d tell you that yesterday my friend left this job and am wondering when I’ll get to meet her again (she is not in the same city where I live)

If we could have tea right now…  I’d tell you that yesterday I received an invitation from my friend for her wedding. Pretty excited to attend her wedding.. Thankfully that’s happening in my city and I don’t have to take off from my job that day (which is really cool 🙂 ) She lives in Chennai and it’s been like more than 2 years since we met… 

If we could have tea right now… I’d tell you how excited I am that my travel plans for Leh-Ladakh are all set (actually not all set but somewhat 50%)! I’ve never been to Ladakh, so I’m pretty pumped about that (recommendations needed!). I’ve heard such amazing things about trekking experience and I’m really looking forward to meeting fellow travelers. I’m looking forward for that wonderful experience and to gather more friends…

If we could have tea right now… I’d tell you about my 4AM stroll experience which I had with my friends.. 

If we could have tea right now… I’d say bye to my me time and will ask about your day and will listen closely to you. I’m pretty good listener and you can share with me  🙂

Tell me your beverage of choice! Also, what would you share with me if we were on a tea date right now?

Much love to you~  Come back and visit anytime! 😉

2 thoughts on “If We Could Share a Tea Now …

Add yours

What do you think about this?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

