Best Friends … They are the best!!!

Everyone has a best friend. Maybe you’ve met them at work. Grown up together. Met them in school. May be University friends..  A best friend is always someone that can make you happy when you’re sad or make fun times even more fun.

I’m sure that everyone knows the value of friendship and I’m not gonna ramble anymore here about that. Rather I would share about my friendship and my friend 🙂 🙂

It’s little weird to think that I’ve known this guy for 6 months, that is after I started my new job and we’ve become best buddies.. It’s interesting to think that when I met him first, I thought he is awkward and he kinda looked like scamp to me 😉

Now when I get to know him better, I really felt bad for judging him the first day. But seriously he teased my language.. How am I supposed to feel at that time? Stupid … Scamp …

But now, he is like knew everything about me.. (Hmmmm.. not everything.. I’ve my dark secrets) But he knows most of about me…

He knows how to listen and lets me vent out feelings before stopping or talking to me about that. Though at times, I act stupidly or childishly he lets me talk before he responds…

He doesn’t need sugarcoated words to comfort me  or tell me the truth. Though at times, the truth hurts, he will be real and he was so far. No SUGARCOATED friendship is something hard to find 🙂 And I know his weird taste with some stuffs 😉 Like, his weird taste on side dish for his drinks 😉

Though I know he hates books and writing, I always make him check my writings and have got sincere opinions 🙂 I don’t know how he does this even though he hates doing this…

Thank you for doing all the things a real best friend does; for letting me sob in your shoulder when I need to and comforting me with your angry filled words 🙂 . Thank you for always knowing who I am and reminding me of that when I forget. Thank you for being genuinely concerned and always listening, even when you’re tired or even when you are dying to sleep. Thank you for telling me the things no one wants to hear and sparing the bullshit advice.

Oh yeah, I really missed to mention that I don’t have to hesitate even for a second to call him.. Whatever the time be it 🙂 And he listens to all my non-sense talks without complaining 😛

I really thank you da stupid Machi. …

What do you think about this?

