Light of Life …

With minimal/ no vocabulary in me,

I find it real hard to write this feeling…

When I think of you,

Suzette Katrina Jordan,

Your courage awes me,

Your struggles hurt me,

Your attitude strengthens me,

Your fights encourage me,

You – the role model for many,

Made me crack and cry with overburdening emotions,

Struggling with them,

Words failed me again,

Yearning and wishing for words…

All I came up with is,

Suzette Katrina Jordan…

What do you think about this?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

