Unexpected Gift

peacock.jpg It is so strange to realize that you are far away from me. You came in to my life unexpectedly and left so quickly. I never thought this would happen… There is a connection between our souls which is very beautiful and true. I am trying hard to control this feeling of missing you, yet I keep failing. I now realize that you left me shattered in to pieces and it’s too late for me to recover from this pain. Even though your memories and thoughts linger in my mind as you are with me at present, here am missing everything about you… But still the time we spent together few years back, makes these thoughts meaningful. I don’t think I will get a chance to say that still I love you, here I admit that with my words. You are my unexpected friend, unexpected love and unexpected gift… 

What do you think about this?

